Dwelling of IntersticesStravinsky's Entspringen


  • 酷爱0
  • 好听0
  • 能听0
  • 难听0
  • 噪音0
艺人: Dongke Tu
语种: 英语
唱片公司: 独立发行
发行时间: 2020年01月23日
专辑类别: 合集、杂锦
专辑风格: 古典跨界 Classical Crossover, 实验音乐 Experimental
Dwelling of Interstices

我的评价: 很差 较差 还行 推荐 力荐

Dongke Tu专辑介绍:A Mix of Electronic (Part 1) and Live (Part 2) performance of Dongke Tu's experimental reorchestration of Stravinsky's "Le Sacre du Printemps". This version is arranged for three pianists, two percussionists with a conductor.

Live information (Part 2):

Dongke Tu, Conductor, Music Director and Arranger;

Bryan Jones, Yanyan Xue and Chenming Li, Piano;

Sawyer Chubin, Hao Chen, Percussion;

January 17, 2020.

Center for Performance and Innovation,

Mary Pappert School of Music, Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA, United States.

Electronic Information (Part 1):

Arranged by Dongke Tu on Sibelius notation program, NotePerformer 3 playback system and Logic Pro X.



您需要登录后才可以留言,新用户 注册虾米帐号


Host: , Process All 0.4529s Memory:6380.3k